Seat Availability of Velankanni Tambaram Special Fare Special 06088

Runs On - Thu, Sat
Class - 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
3A
SL
Date
3A
SL
19 Oct, Fri Check Check
21 Oct, Sun Check Check
26 Oct, Fri Check Check
28 Oct, Sun Check Check
2 Nov, Fri Check Check
4 Nov, Sun Check Check
9 Nov, Fri Check Check
11 Nov, Sun Check Check
16 Nov, Fri Check Check
18 Nov, Sun Check Check
23 Nov, Fri Check Check
25 Nov, Sun Check Check
30 Nov, Fri Check Check
2 Dec, Sun Check Check
7 Dec, Fri Check Check
9 Dec, Sun Check Check
14 Dec, Fri Check Check
16 Dec, Sun Check Check
21 Dec, Fri Check Check
23 Dec, Sun Check Check
28 Dec, Fri Check Check
30 Dec, Sun Check Check
4 Jan, Fri Check Check
6 Jan, Sun Check Check
11 Jan, Fri Check Check
13 Jan, Sun Check Check
18 Jan, Fri Check Check
20 Jan, Sun Check Check
25 Jan, Fri Check Check
27 Jan, Sun Check Check
1 Feb, Fri Check Check
3 Feb, Sun Check Check
8 Feb, Fri Check Check
10 Feb, Sun Check Check
15 Feb, Fri Check Check

Train 06088 Karaikal Chennai Egmore Summer Special Fare Special Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
When chart will prepare for 12381- POORVA EXPRESS at Howrah station?
@Abhishek_Jain4 For morning trains chart is prepared previous night of the journey date. Since the train Poorva Express leaves at around 8:15 in morning from Howrah, therefore chart is prepared previo…
Solved
537 views
  
1 reply
Is there any special train between Patna and Kota for 14th November?
@ashish_Singh14 No, there is no special train between Patna and Kota on your preferred date. There are only two trains for 14th Nov for which tickets are waitlisted for all the classes right now. You…
Solved
261 views
  
1 reply
My ticket shows coach number S9, but the train has only till S7 coach. What should I do now?
@Jay_Yadav3 Do not worry as sometimes due to extra rush, railway’s add extra coaches on the day of journey. So if you are allotted S9 you will definitely get this coach on your boarding station. If by…
Solved
258 views
  
1 reply
Does the train 15013/Ranikhet Express has a stop at Ramnagar station?
@Nimesh Yes this train has two routes. After reaching Moradabad, it splits where one part leaves for Kathgodam via Haldwani and Rudrapur while the other part of train leaves for Ramnagar via Kashipur.…
Solved
348 views
  
3 replies

06088 Velankanni Tambaram Special Fare Special train info

Velankanni Tambaram Special Fare Special (06088) runs from Vellankanni (VLNK) to Tambaram (TBM). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 328 kms in 10 hr 15 min. This train runs on Thu, Sat. It has 9 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 06088 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.