Seat Availability of Amritsar New Tinsukia Special 05934

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 3490
3A
₹ 2375
SL
₹ 910
2S
₹ 570
23 Apr, Fri
check
GNWL42
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL150
7%
(1 day ago)
GNWL171
6%
(6 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Fri
check
GNWL36
69%
(1 day ago)
GNWL137
16%
(1 day ago)
GNWL142
12%
(6 hrs ago)
7 May, Fri
check
GNWL57
61%
(1 day ago)
GNWL147
15%
(1 day ago)
GNWL178
9%
(6 hrs ago)
14 May, Fri
check
GNWL35
71%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL176
12%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL153
19%
(6 hrs ago)
21 May, Fri
GNWL4
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
85%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL111
36%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL101
54%
(6 hrs ago)
28 May, Fri
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 15
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL71
60%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL21
87%
(6 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Fri
AVL8
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL54
73%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Fri
AVL19
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL10
86%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL279
100%
(19 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Fri
AVL19
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 52
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL336
100%
(19 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Fri
AVL19
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL129
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
2 Jul, Fri
AVL19
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
9 Jul, Fri
AVL19
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
16 Jul, Fri
AVL19
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 34
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
23 Jul, Fri
AVL19
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL336
100%
(6 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Fri
AVL19
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL336
100%
(6 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Fri
check
AVL139
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL336
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Fri
check
AVL139
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL336
100%
(6 hrs ago)

05934 Amritsar New Tinsukia Special train info

Amritsar New Tinsukia Special (05934) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2812 kms in 59 hr 0 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 35 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 05934 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.