Seat Availability of New Tinsukia Tambaram Special 05930

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 3760
3A
₹ 2550
SL
₹ 980
2S
₹ 620
2 Aug, Mon
GNWL3
91%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL38
78%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL130
42%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL32
72%
(10 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Mon
GNWL3
92%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL20
85%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL103
59%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL36
77%
(5 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Mon
GNWL3
92%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL8
88%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL76
73%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL13
87%
(5 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Mon
AVL1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL3
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL56
81%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL8
90%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL29
89%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(5 hrs ago)
6 Sep, Mon
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(5 hrs ago)
13 Sep, Mon
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL191
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(5 hrs ago)
20 Sep, Mon
AVL7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL209
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(9 hrs ago)
27 Sep, Mon
AVL5
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL212
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(9 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Mon
AVL7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL211
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Mon
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(9 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Mon
check
AVL86
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL210
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
1 Nov, Mon
check
AVL84
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL209
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
8 Nov, Mon
check
AVL83
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL211
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
AVL87
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL209
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
AVL82
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL210
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check

05930 New Tinsukia Tambaram Special train info

New Tinsukia Tambaram Special (05930) runs from New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK) to Tambaram (TBM).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 3217 kms in 62 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 41 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 05930 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.