Seat Availability of Kamakhya Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Special 05655

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A 2S
Date2A
₹ 1470
3A
₹ 1030
2S
₹ 225
26 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
6 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
13 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
20 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
27 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
4 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
18 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
25 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
1 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
8 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
check
check

05655 Kamakhya Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Special train info

Kamakhya Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Special (05655) runs from Kamakhya (KYQ) to Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2560 kms in 52 hr 45 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 38 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05655 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.