Seat Availability of Guwahati Barmer Special 05632

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 2755
3A
₹ 1900
SL
₹ 715
2S
₹ 440
23 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check

05632 Guwahati Barmer Special train info

Guwahati Barmer Special (05632) runs from Guwahati (GHY) to Barmer (BME).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2471 kms in 45 hr 40 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 30 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 05632 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.