Seat Availability of Dauram Madhepura Mumbai LTT One Way Festival Special 05561

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 3A SL 2S
Date3A SL 2S
24 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
31 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
7 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
14 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
21 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
28 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
7 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
14 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
21 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
28 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
4 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
11 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
18 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
25 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
2 May, Sun
check
check
check
9 May, Sun
check
check
check
16 May, Sun
check
check
check

05561 Dauram Madhepura Mumbai LTT One Way Festival Special train info

Dauram Madhepura Mumbai LTT One Way Festival Special (05561) runs from Dauram Madhpura (DMH) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1971 kms in 38 hr 45 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05561 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.