Seat Availability of Darbhanga Ahmedabad Jansadharan Special Fare Special 05559

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2S
Date2S
₹ 55
4 Aug, Wed
AVL217
100%
(22 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Wed
AVL238
100%
(22 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Wed
AVL1949
100%
(22 hrs ago)
25 Aug, Wed
AVL1920
100%
(22 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Wed
check
8 Sep, Wed
check
15 Sep, Wed
check
22 Sep, Wed
check
29 Sep, Wed
check
6 Oct, Wed
check
13 Oct, Wed
check
20 Oct, Wed
check
27 Oct, Wed
check
3 Nov, Wed
check
10 Nov, Wed
check
17 Nov, Wed
check
24 Nov, Wed
check
1 Dec, Wed
check

05559 Darbhanga Ahmedabad Jansadharan Special Fare Special train info

Darbhanga Ahmedabad Jansadharan Special Fare Special (05559) runs from Darbhanga Jn (DBG) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).It has classes second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1837 kms in 38 hr 28 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 26 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05559 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.