Seat Availability of Amritsar Saharsa Jan Sadharan Special Fare Special 05532

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2S
Date2S
₹ 335
17 May, Mon
RLWL198
3%
(1 day ago)
24 May, Mon
RLWL94
33%
(1 day ago)
31 May, Mon
RLWL46
58%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Mon
RLWL27
73%
(1 day ago)
14 Jun, Mon
RLWL33
74%
(1 day ago)
21 Jun, Mon
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jun, Mon
check
5 Jul, Mon
check
12 Jul, Mon
check
19 Jul, Mon
check
26 Jul, Mon
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
6 Sep, Mon
check
13 Sep, Mon
check

05532 Amritsar Saharsa Jan Sadharan Special Fare Special train info

Amritsar Saharsa Jan Sadharan Special Fare Special (05532) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Saharsa Jn (SHC).It has classes second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1611 kms in 33 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 26 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05532 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.