Seat Availability of Saharsa Anand Vihar Terminal Jansadharan Special Fare Special 05529

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2S
Date2S
₹ 185
19 May, Wed
AVL1306
100%
(34 min ago)
26 May, Wed
AVL1658
100%
(34 min ago)
2 Jun, Wed
AVL1698
100%
(34 min ago)
9 Jun, Wed
AVL1753
100%
(34 min ago)
16 Jun, Wed
AVL1764
100%
(34 min ago)
23 Jun, Wed
AVL1773
100%
(34 min ago)
30 Jun, Wed
check
7 Jul, Wed
check
14 Jul, Wed
check
21 Jul, Wed
check
28 Jul, Wed
check
4 Aug, Wed
check
11 Aug, Wed
check
18 Aug, Wed
check
25 Aug, Wed
check
1 Sep, Wed
check
8 Sep, Wed
check

05529 Saharsa Anand Vihar Terminal Jansadharan Special Fare Special train info

Saharsa Anand Vihar Terminal Jansadharan Special Fare Special (05529) runs from Saharsa Jn (SHC) to Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT).It has classes second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1254 kms in 27 hr 43 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 23 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05529 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.