Seat Availability of Mumbai LTT Raxaul Festival Special (Via Chhapra) 05268

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2S
Date2S
₹ 485
1 Mar, Mon
check
8 Mar, Mon
check
15 Mar, Mon
check
22 Mar, Mon
check
29 Mar, Mon
check
5 Apr, Mon
check
12 Apr, Mon
check
19 Apr, Mon
check
26 Apr, Mon
check
3 May, Mon
check
10 May, Mon
check
17 May, Mon
check
24 May, Mon
check
31 May, Mon
check
7 Jun, Mon
check
14 Jun, Mon
check
21 Jun, Mon
check
28 Jun, Mon
check

05268 Mumbai LTT Raxaul Festival Special (Via Chhapra) train info

Mumbai LTT Raxaul Festival Special (Via Chhapra) (05268) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Raxaul Jn (RXL).It has classes second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1916 kms in 39 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05268 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.