Seat Availability of Raxaul Mumbai LTT Special Fare Special (Via Chhapra) 05267

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2S
Date2S
₹ 420
8 Aug, Sun
RLWL74
21%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Sun
RLWL1
68%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Sun
AVL182
100%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Sun
AVL198
100%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Sun
check
12 Sep, Sun
check
19 Sep, Sun
check
26 Sep, Sun
check
3 Oct, Sun
check
10 Oct, Sun
check
17 Oct, Sun
check
24 Oct, Sun
check
31 Oct, Sun
check
7 Nov, Sun
check
14 Nov, Sun
check
21 Nov, Sun
check
28 Nov, Sun
check

05267 Raxaul Mumbai LTT Special Fare Special (Via Chhapra) train info

Raxaul Mumbai LTT Special Fare Special (Via Chhapra) (05267) runs from Raxaul Jn (RXL) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT).It has classes second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1915 kms in 38 hr 5 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05267 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.