Seat Availability of Barauni Gondia Special 05231

close
Runs Daily
Class - 3A SL 2S
Date3A
₹ 1670
SL
₹ 625
2S
₹ 380
22 Oct, Fri
DEPARTED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Sat
GNWL17
83%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL41
84%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL43
72%
(6 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Sun
GNWL7
87%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL17
90%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Mon
GNWL8
88%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL16
91%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL206
100%
(6 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Tue
GNWL6
89%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 77
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL324
100%
(6 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Wed
GNWL9
89%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 29
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL408
100%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Thu
RAC6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL412
100%
(11 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Fri
GNWL5
88%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
30 Oct, Sat
GNWL2
88%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
31 Oct, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
1 Nov, Mon
AVL6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
2 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
3 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
5 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
6 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
8 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
9 Nov, Tue
GNWL6
91%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
10 Nov, Wed
RAC 7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
11 Nov, Thu
GNWL12
90%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
12 Nov, Fri
GNWL37
82%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
13 Nov, Sat
GNWL53
76%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
14 Nov, Sun
GNWL39
82%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
16 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
17 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
19 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
20 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
23 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
24 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
26 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
27 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
28 Nov, Sun
check
RAC 19
100%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
30 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
1 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
2 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
3 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
4 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
5 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
6 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
7 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
8 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
9 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
10 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
11 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
12 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
13 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
14 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
15 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
16 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
17 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
18 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
19 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
20 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
21 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
22 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
23 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
24 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
25 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
26 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
27 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
28 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
29 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
30 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
31 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
1 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
2 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
3 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
4 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
5 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
6 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
7 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
8 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
10 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
11 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
12 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
13 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
14 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
15 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
16 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
17 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
18 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
19 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
20 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
21 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
22 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
23 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
24 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
25 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
26 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
27 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
28 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
29 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
30 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
31 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
1 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
2 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
3 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
4 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
5 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
6 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
7 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
8 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
9 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
10 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
11 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
12 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
13 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
14 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
15 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
16 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
17 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
18 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
19 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
20 Feb, Sun
check
check
check

05231 Barauni Gondia Special train info

Barauni Gondia Special (05231) runs from Barauni Jn (BJU) to Gondia Jn (G).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1523 kms in 31 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 30 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05231 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.