Seat Availability of Anand Vihar Terminal Mau SF Special (Via Sultanpur) 05140

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A SL 2S
6 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Sat
check
PQWL17
74%
(14 hrs ago)
check
PQWL54
55%
(16 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Wed
check
AVL38
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL49
100%
(16 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Sat
check
AVL38
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL52
100%
(16 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Wed
check
AVL38
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL46
100%
(16 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Sat
check
AVL37
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL52
100%
(16 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Wed
check
AVL37
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL36
100%
(16 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 May, Sat
check
check
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 May, Wed
check
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 May, Sat
check
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 May, Wed
check
check
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 May, Sat
check
check
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 May, Wed
check
check
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check

05140 Anand Vihar Terminal Mau SF Special (Via Sultanpur) train info

Anand Vihar Terminal Mau SF Special (Via Sultanpur) (05140) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Mau Jn (MAU).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 854 kms in 13 hr 35 min.This train runs on Wed, Sat.It has 6 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05140 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.