Seat Availability of Manduadih Rameswaram Festival Special 05120

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1055
3A
₹ 745
SL
₹ 275
2S
₹ 165
9 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check

05120 Manduadih Rameswaram Festival Special train info

Manduadih Rameswaram Festival Special (05120) runs from Manduadih (MUV) to Rameswaram (RMM).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2790 kms in 51 hr 0 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 34 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05120 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.