Seat Availability of Kolkata Gorakhpur Special Fare Special (via Narkatiaganj) 05051

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A
₹ 1175
2A
₹ 710
3A
₹ 505
SL
₹ 195
2S
₹ 115
15 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
22 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
29 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check

05051 Kolkata Gorakhpur Special Fare Special (via Narkatiaganj) train info

Kolkata Gorakhpur Special Fare Special (via Narkatiaganj) (05051) runs from Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 877 kms in 17 hr 40 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05051 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.