Seat Availability of Pune Gorakhpur Puja Special (via Lucknow) 05030

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A
₹ 4240
2A
₹ 2495
3A
₹ 1720
SL
₹ 645
2S
₹ 395
13 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
GNWL81
22%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL52
63%
(12 hrs ago)
20 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
GNWL73
36%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL47
58%
(12 hrs ago)
27 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
GNWL86
28%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL43
69%
(12 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
17 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
24 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
1 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
8 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
15 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
22 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
29 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check

05030 Pune Gorakhpur Puja Special (via Lucknow) train info

Pune Gorakhpur Puja Special (via Lucknow) (05030) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1745 kms in 31 hr 20 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 18 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05030 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.