Seat Availability of Kashi Express Special Fare Special 05018

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 900
3A
₹ 1050
SL
₹ 235
2S
₹ 145
27 Sep, Mon
AVL78
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Tue
AVL50
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL247
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL67
63%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL74
56%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Wed
AVL56
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL259
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL27
77%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Thu
AVL56
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL274
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL33
76%
(2 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Fri
AVL60
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL284
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL17
83%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Sat
AVL47
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL239
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Sun
AVL63
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL292
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL114
100%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Mon
AVL64
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL305
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL232
100%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Oct, Tue
AVL64
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL314
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL259
100%
(7 hrs ago)
6 Oct, Wed
AVL57
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL304
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL198
100%
(7 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Thu
AVL61
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL320
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL290
100%
(7 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Fri
AVL60
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL297
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL292
100%
(7 hrs ago)
9 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Tue
AVL60
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL323
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL340
100%
(15 hrs ago)
13 Oct, Wed
AVL63
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL326
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL149
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL355
100%
(15 hrs ago)
14 Oct, Thu
AVL61
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL309
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL258
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL338
100%
(15 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Fri
AVL57
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL316
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL133
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL346
100%
(15 hrs ago)
16 Oct, Sat
AVL52
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL276
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL352
100%
(15 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Sun
AVL61
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL306
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL344
100%
(15 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Mon
AVL55
100%
(9 min ago)
AVL284
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL243
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL391
100%
(11 min ago)
9 Nov, Tue
AVL65
100%
(9 min ago)
AVL313
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL259
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL396
100%
(11 min ago)
10 Nov, Wed
AVL48
100%
(9 min ago)
AVL294
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL139
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL398
100%
(11 min ago)
11 Nov, Thu
AVL65
100%
(9 min ago)
AVL305
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL285
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL400
100%
(11 min ago)
12 Nov, Fri
AVL40
100%
(9 min ago)
AVL233
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL68
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL363
100%
(11 min ago)
13 Nov, Sat
AVL14
100%
(9 min ago)
AVL25
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL37
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL335
100%
(11 min ago)
14 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
31 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check

05018 Kashi Express Special Fare Special train info

Kashi Express Special Fare Special (05018) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1707 kms in 35 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 64 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 05018 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.