Seat Availability of Marudhar Special Fare Special (Via Sultanpur) 04864

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
2S
₹ 80
24 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
7 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
31 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check

04864 Marudhar Special Fare Special (Via Sultanpur) train info

Marudhar Special Fare Special (Via Sultanpur) (04864) runs from Jodhpur Jn (JU) to Varanasi Jn (BSB).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1159 kms in 22 hr 15 min.This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun.It has 30 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 04864 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.