Seat Availability of Marudhar Special Fare Special (Via Faizabad) 04854

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1470
3A
₹ 1030
SL
₹ 380
2S
₹ 225
23 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check

04854 Marudhar Special Fare Special (Via Faizabad) train info

Marudhar Special Fare Special (Via Faizabad) (04854) runs from Jodhpur Jn (JU) to Varanasi Jn (BSB).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1200 kms in 25 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Thu, Sat.It has 35 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 04854 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.