Seat Availability of Bhagat Ki Kothi Beas Satsang Special 04833

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A SL
Date 3A SL
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
21 Feb, Fri
check
check
28 Feb, Fri
check
check
6 Mar, Fri
check
check
13 Mar, Fri
check
check

04833 Bhagat Ki Kothi Beas Satsang Special train info

Bhagat Ki Kothi Beas Satsang Special (04833) runs from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) to Beas (BEAS). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 855 kms in 20 hr 30 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 10 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 04833 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.