Seat Availability of Yesvantpur Barmer COVID 19 AC Special 04805

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A
Date1A
₹ 1555
2A
₹ 935
3A
₹ 660
13 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
20 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
27 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
4 May, Tue
check
check
check
11 May, Tue
check
check
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check

04805 Yesvantpur Barmer COVID 19 AC Special train info

Yesvantpur Barmer COVID 19 AC Special (04805) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Barmer (BME).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2223 kms in 41 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 30 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 04805 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.