Seat Availability of Amritsar Hazur Sahib Nanded Weekly SF Special 04692

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A SL 2S
9 Aug, Mon
RLWL4
88%
(1 hr ago)
RLWL6
84%
(1 hr ago)
RLWL25
83%
(1 hr ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 hr ago)
16 Aug, Mon
RLWL4
89%
(1 hr ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL47
100%
(1 hr ago)
23 Aug, Mon
RLWL1
90%
(1 hr ago)
AVL19
100%
(1 hr ago)
RLWL8
88%
(1 hr ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 hr ago)
30 Aug, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL54
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 hr ago)
6 Sep, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL56
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 hr ago)
13 Sep, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL52
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 hr ago)
20 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check

04692 Amritsar Hazur Sahib Nanded Weekly SF Special train info

Amritsar Hazur Sahib Nanded Weekly SF Special (04692) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Huzur Sahib Nanded (NED).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1936 kms in 31 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 04692 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.