Seat Availability of Sarvodaya SF Special 04676

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A SL 2S
11 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check

04676 Sarvodaya SF Special train info

Sarvodaya SF Special (04676) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to Gandhidham Bg (GIMB).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2037 kms in 31 hr 45 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 27 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 04676 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.