Seat Availability of Sarvodaya SF Special 04675

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A SL 2S
22 May, Sat
AVL3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL3
53%
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL2
59%
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL1
75%
(21 hrs ago)
29 May, Sat
AVL1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL1
78%
(21 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Sat
AVL4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(21 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Sat
RLWL1
78%
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL5
59%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(21 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Sat
AVL5
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(21 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Sat
AVL4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(21 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check

04675 Sarvodaya SF Special train info

Sarvodaya SF Special (04675) runs from Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) to Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2037 kms in 32 hr 30 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 27 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 04675 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.