Seat Availability of Shaheed Special 04673

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1515
3A
₹ 1060
SL
₹ 395
2S
₹ 235
18 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check

04673 Shaheed Special train info

Shaheed Special (04673) runs from Jaynagar (JYG) to Amritsar Jn (ASR).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1568 kms in 33 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Sat.It has 47 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 04673 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.