Seat Availability of Swaraj SF Special 04672

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 2305
3A
₹ 1610
SL
₹ 615
2S
₹ 370
29 Jan, Fri
RLWL8
78%
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL25
67%
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL61
54%
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL32
46%
(17 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Sat
RLWL9
77%
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL28
64%
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL60
55%
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL30
47%
(17 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Tue
RLWL3
85%
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL10
79%
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL46
68%
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL12
62%
(17 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Wed
RLWL1
86%
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL4
81%
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL42
70%
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL30
53%
(17 hrs ago)
5 Feb, Fri
RLWL2
84%
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL12
74%
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL50
63%
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL17
62%
(17 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Sat
RLWL1
84%
(19 hrs ago)
RLWL13
74%
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL37
68%
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL8
66%
(19 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Tue
check
RLWL9
82%
(18 hrs ago)
RLWL39
73%
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL10
71%
(23 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Wed
check
check
RLWL37
74%
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL4
74%
(1 day ago)
12 Feb, Fri
check
check
RLWL37
73%
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL1
77%
(1 day ago)
13 Feb, Sat
check
check
RLWL42
70%
(8 hrs ago)
check
16 Feb, Tue
check
check
RLWL33
78%
(8 hrs ago)
check
17 Feb, Wed
check
check
RLWL28
79%
(17 hrs ago)
check
19 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 May, Wed
check
AVL24
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
7 May, Fri
check
AVL29
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
8 May, Sat
check
RLWL1
91%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
11 May, Tue
check
AVL39
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
12 May, Wed
check
AVL24
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
14 May, Fri
check
AVL18
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
15 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 May, Wed
check
AVL25
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
21 May, Fri
check
AVL20
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
22 May, Sat
check
RLWL1
92%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
25 May, Tue
check
AVL34
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
26 May, Wed
check
AVL28
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
28 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 May, Sat
check
check
check
check

04672 Swaraj SF Special train info

Swaraj SF Special (04672) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2029 kms in 30 hr 5 min.This train runs on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat.It has 25 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 04672 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.