Seat Availability of Anand Vihar Terminal Darbhanga Festival Special 04462

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - SL 2S
DateSL 2S
3 Dec, Thu
check
check
10 Dec, Thu
check
check
17 Dec, Thu
check
check
24 Dec, Thu
check
check
31 Dec, Thu
check
check
7 Jan, Thu
check
check
14 Jan, Thu
check
check
21 Jan, Thu
check
check
28 Jan, Thu
check
check
4 Feb, Thu
check
check
11 Feb, Thu
check
check
18 Feb, Thu
check
check
25 Feb, Thu
check
check
4 Mar, Thu
check
check
11 Mar, Thu
check
check
18 Mar, Thu
check
check
25 Mar, Thu
check
check
1 Apr, Thu
check
check

04462 Anand Vihar Terminal Darbhanga Festival Special train info

Anand Vihar Terminal Darbhanga Festival Special (04462) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Darbhanga Jn (DBG).It has classes sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1130 kms in 21 hr 40 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 7 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 04462 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.