Seat Availability of Padmavat Express Special 04208

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A
₹ 2360
2A
₹ 1410
3A
₹ 990
SL
₹ 365
2S
₹ 215
27 Jul, Tue
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(8 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(8 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(8 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Wed
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL1
91%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL5
88%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL22
80%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL40
66%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Thu
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL5
88%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 88
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL132
100%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Fri
GNWL1
91%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL3
88%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 103
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL260
100%
(3 hrs ago)
31 Jul, Sat
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL2
87%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 110
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Sun
AVL6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL2
88%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 65
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL283
100%
(3 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Mon
AVL6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL360
100%
(3 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Tue
AVL6
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL385
100%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Wed
AVL6
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL388
100%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Thu
AVL6
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL376
100%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Fri
GNWL1
92%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL394
100%
(6 hrs ago)
7 Aug, Sat
AVL2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL383
100%
(6 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Sun
AVL6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL142
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL397
100%
(6 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Mon
AVL5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL231
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL414
100%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Tue
AVL6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL393
100%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Wed
AVL6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL165
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL413
100%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Aug, Thu
AVL6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL193
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL403
100%
(7 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Fri
AVL2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL410
100%
(7 hrs ago)
14 Aug, Sat
AVL6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL401
100%
(7 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Sun
AVL6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL196
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL408
100%
(7 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Mon
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL214
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL412
100%
(9 hrs ago)
17 Aug, Tue
AVL5
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL208
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL409
100%
(9 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Wed
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL399
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Aug, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 4
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL407
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Aug, Fri
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
GNWL34
88%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL162
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Aug, Sat
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
GNWL44
86%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL29
88%
(1 day ago)
22 Aug, Sun
check
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL263
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL427
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Aug, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL274
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL428
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Aug, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL427
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Aug, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL277
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Aug, Thu
check
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL267
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL428
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Aug, Fri
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL421
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Aug, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
29 Aug, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL295
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Aug, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL294
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Aug, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL278
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL426
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Sep, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
2 Sep, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
AVL429
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL302
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL428
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Sep, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL290
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Sep, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL429
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Sep, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL308
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Sep, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
AVL428
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Sep, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL303
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Sep, Fri
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Sep, Sat
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL294
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Sep, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
13 Sep, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
AVL425
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Sep, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL306
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Sep, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
16 Sep, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL308
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Sep, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL297
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL428
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Sep, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL293
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Sep, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Sep, Mon
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL314
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Sep, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL313
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Sep, Wed
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL308
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL429
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
24 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Sat
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL308
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Sep, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL429
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Sep, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL316
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Sep, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Sep, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL314
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Sep, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Oct, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL291
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL424
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Oct, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL314
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL299
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Oct, Mon
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL294
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
AVL285
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
AVL292
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Oct, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL303
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Oct, Mon
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL311
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Oct, Tue
check
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
13 Oct, Wed
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL297
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL428
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Oct, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
15 Oct, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Oct, Sat
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Oct, Sun
check
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Oct, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Oct, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
20 Oct, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Oct, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL311
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
AVL428
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Oct, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL424
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Oct, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
25 Oct, Mon
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL281
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Oct, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL299
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL421
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Oct, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL289
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Oct, Fri
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL293
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL427
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
31 Oct, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL279
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL429
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Nov, Mon
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL428
100%
(14 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Tue
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL406
100%
(14 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Wed
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL4
94%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL58
92%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL178
100%
(14 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Thu
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL286
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL421
100%
(14 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Fri
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL238
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL418
100%
(14 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Sat
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL230
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL430
100%
(14 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Sun
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL245
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL423
100%
(14 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Mon
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL293
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL428
100%
(14 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
AVL428
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Nov, Wed
check
check
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL244
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL424
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL299
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL421
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Nov, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL271
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL429
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Nov, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL418
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Nov, Mon
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL430
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Nov, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
AVL6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL267
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
19 Nov, Fri
AVL6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL249
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL421
100%
(20 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Sat
AVL6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL228
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL430
100%
(20 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Sun
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL299
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL430
100%
(20 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Mon
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL304
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL430
100%
(20 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Tue
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL311
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL419
100%
(20 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check

04208 Padmavat Express Special train info

Padmavat Express Special (04208) runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Partapgarh Jn (PBH).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 659 kms in 12 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 04208 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.