Seat Availability of Udhampur Prayagraj SF Special Fare Special 04132

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A SL 2S
29 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check

04132 Udhampur Prayagraj SF Special Fare Special train info

Udhampur Prayagraj SF Special Fare Special (04132) runs from Udhampur (UHP) to Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1267 kms in 21 hr 20 min.This train runs on Wed, Sun.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 04132 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.