Seat Availability of Mithilanchal COVID 19 Special 03155

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1245
3A
₹ 880
SL
₹ 325
2S
₹ 190
4 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check

03155 Mithilanchal COVID 19 Special train info

Mithilanchal COVID 19 Special (03155) runs from Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA) to Sitamarhi Jn (SMI).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 620 kms in 13 hr 50 min.This train runs on Thu, Sun.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 03155 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.