Seat Availability of Mithila Festival Special 03022

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A SL 2S
31 Jul, Sat
NOT AVL
0%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(8 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Sun
AVL3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL65
81%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL72
41%
(8 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Mon
AVL3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL67
83%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(8 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Tue
AVL17
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Wed
AVL20
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Thu
AVL26
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL174
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Fri
AVL27
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL168
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL281
100%
(13 hrs ago)
7 Aug, Sat
AVL13
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL272
100%
(13 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Sun
AVL8
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL173
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL196
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL339
100%
(13 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Mon
AVL24
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL176
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL267
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL402
100%
(13 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Tue
AVL29
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL174
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL285
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL332
100%
(19 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Wed
AVL17
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL190
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL355
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL411
100%
(19 hrs ago)
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check

03022 Mithila Festival Special train info

Mithila Festival Special (03022) runs from Raxaul Jn (RXL) to Howrah Jn (HWH).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 693 kms in 18 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 31 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 03022 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.