Seat Availability of Bandra Terminus Ajmer Covid 19 SuperFast Special 02995

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 995
3A
₹ 720
SL
₹ 275
2S
₹ 165
7 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
26 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check

02995 Bandra Terminus Ajmer Covid 19 SuperFast Special train info

Bandra Terminus Ajmer Covid 19 SuperFast Special (02995) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Ajmer Jn (AII).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1018 kms in 17 hr 25 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri, Sun.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02995 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.