Seat Availability of Shri Ganganagar Kota SF Special 02982

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1810
3A
₹ 1280
SL
₹ 485
2S
₹ 290
30 Sep, Thu
check
AVL196
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL80
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(17 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Fri
check
AVL184
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
3 Oct, Sun
AVL9
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL121
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(17 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Mon
AVL3
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL134
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
7 Oct, Thu
AVL8
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL143
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(17 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
31 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
27 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check

02982 Shri Ganganagar Kota SF Special train info

Shri Ganganagar Kota SF Special (02982) runs from Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) to Kota Jn (KOTA).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 917 kms in 16 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Thu, Fri, Sun.It has 23 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02982 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.