Seat Availability of Delhi Sarai Rohilla Bandra Terminus SF Special 02950

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 2280
3A
₹ 1595
SL
₹ 605
2S
₹ 365
23 Sep, Thu
RAC 5
100%
(34 min ago)
RAC 20
100%
(34 min ago)
GNWL60
82%
(34 min ago)
GNWL56
65%
(34 min ago)
30 Sep, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(34 min ago)
AVL103
100%
(34 min ago)
RAC 76
100%
(34 min ago)
AVL281
100%
(34 min ago)
7 Oct, Thu
AVL14
100%
(34 min ago)
AVL151
100%
(34 min ago)
AVL50
100%
(34 min ago)
AVL297
100%
(34 min ago)
14 Oct, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(34 min ago)
AVL122
100%
(34 min ago)
AVL34
100%
(34 min ago)
AVL295
100%
(34 min ago)
21 Oct, Thu
AVL6
100%
(34 min ago)
AVL167
100%
(34 min ago)
AVL220
100%
(34 min ago)
AVL298
100%
(34 min ago)
28 Oct, Thu
AVL12
100%
(34 min ago)
AVL165
100%
(34 min ago)
AVL234
100%
(34 min ago)
AVL298
100%
(34 min ago)
4 Nov, Thu
AVL18
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL178
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL268
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL298
100%
(4 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Thu
GNWL1
93%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 29
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL297
100%
(2 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 72
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL288
100%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Thu
AVL18
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL297
100%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Thu
AVL7
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL135
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL148
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL295
100%
(2 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Thu
AVL12
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL163
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL257
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL298
100%
(2 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Thu
AVL18
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL174
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL259
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL294
100%
(2 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Thu
AVL18
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL178
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL272
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL298
100%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Thu
AVL18
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL171
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL274
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL298
100%
(5 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Thu
AVL18
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL178
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL260
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL298
100%
(5 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Thu
AVL18
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL178
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL275
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL298
100%
(5 hrs ago)

02950 Delhi Sarai Rohilla Bandra Terminus SF Special train info

Delhi Sarai Rohilla Bandra Terminus SF Special (02950) runs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) to Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1346 kms in 22 hr 45 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 25 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02950 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.