Seat Availability of Shipra Special 02911

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1535
3A
₹ 1090
SL
₹ 415
2S
₹ 245
19 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
31 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check

02911 Shipra Special train info

Shipra Special (02911) runs from Indore (INDB) to Howrah Jn (HWH).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1736 kms in 31 hr 25 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat.It has 32 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02911 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.