Seat Availability of Vizag Steel Samta Festival Special 02888

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1325
3A
₹ 945
SL
₹ 360
2S
₹ 210
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 May, Wed
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RLWL1
71%
(3 hrs ago)
21 May, Fri
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(3 hrs ago)
22 May, Sat
RLWL1
77%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(3 hrs ago)
23 May, Sun
AVL2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(3 hrs ago)
25 May, Tue
AVL2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(3 hrs ago)
26 May, Wed
AVL2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(3 hrs ago)
28 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check

02888 Vizag Steel Samta Festival Special train info

Vizag Steel Samta Festival Special (02888) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Vishakapatnam (VSKP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1917 kms in 33 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat.It has 33 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 02888 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.