Seat Availability of Neelachal (Neelanchal) COVID 19 Special 02875

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A SL 2S
18 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
RLWL38
39%
(1 day ago)
20 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
RLWL47
42%
(1 day ago)
23 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
RLWL38
49%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
RLWL36
49%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
RLWL28
60%
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check

02875 Neelachal (Neelanchal) COVID 19 Special train info

Neelachal (Neelanchal) COVID 19 Special (02875) runs from Puri (PURI) to Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1897 kms in 34 hr 10 min.This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun.It has 40 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 02875 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.