Seat Availability of Yesvantpur Howrah COVID 19 AC Special 02864

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A
Date1A
₹ 5005
2A
₹ 2935
3A
₹ 2035
10 Mar, Wed
check
GNWL9
87%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL38
71%
(17 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Wed
check
GNWL9
88%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL21
83%
(17 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Wed
check
GNWL11
87%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL43
78%
(17 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Wed
check
RAC18
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL31
85%
(17 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Wed
check
GNWL7
91%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL54
78%
(17 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Wed
check
GNWL2
92%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL52
81%
(17 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL73
100%
(50 min ago)
28 Apr, Wed
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL211
100%
(50 min ago)
5 May, Wed
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(50 min ago)
12 May, Wed
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL228
100%
(50 min ago)
19 May, Wed
check
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL312
100%
(50 min ago)
26 May, Wed
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL352
100%
(50 min ago)
2 Jun, Wed
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
16 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
AVL30
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
30 Jun, Wed
check
AVL28
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check

02864 Yesvantpur Howrah COVID 19 AC Special train info

Yesvantpur Howrah COVID 19 AC Special (02864) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Howrah Jn (HWH).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1952 kms in 29 hr 25 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 10 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 02864 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.