Seat Availability of Anand Vihar Terminal Bhubaneswar COVID 19 SF Special 02814

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A
₹ 4865
2A
₹ 2860
3A
₹ 1980
SL
₹ 760
2S
₹ 460
8 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Mon
AVL16
100%
(41 min ago)
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Mon
AVL12
100%
(41 min ago)
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Mon
AVL16
100%
(41 min ago)
check
check
check
check
19 Apr, Mon
AVL15
100%
(41 min ago)
check
check
check
check
26 Apr, Mon
AVL16
100%
(41 min ago)
check
check
check
check
3 May, Mon
AVL15
100%
(41 min ago)
check
check
check
check
10 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
17 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
24 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
31 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check

02814 Anand Vihar Terminal Bhubaneswar COVID 19 SF Special train info

Anand Vihar Terminal Bhubaneswar COVID 19 SF Special (02814) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Bhubaneswar (BBS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1884 kms in 30 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an Hybrid-LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 02814 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.