Seat Availability of Secunderabad Rajkot Festival Special 02756

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1800
3A
₹ 1270
SL
₹ 610
2S
₹ 285
31 Jul, Sat
RAC10
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL4
85%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL66
72%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL39
66%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Mon
AVL18
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL147
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 88
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Tue
AVL45
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(2 hrs ago)
7 Aug, Sat
AVL32
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL92
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL141
100%
(2 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Mon
AVL49
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL169
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL258
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(2 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Tue
AVL22
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL342
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL144
100%
(2 hrs ago)
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
AVL366
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
AVL379
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL424
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Aug, Sat
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL466
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
2 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL464
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
4 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL463
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
5 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL459
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
9 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL455
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL439
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
12 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check

02756 Secunderabad Rajkot Festival Special train info

Secunderabad Rajkot Festival Special (02756) runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) to Rajkot Jn (RJT).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1473 kms in 26 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Sat.It has 25 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 02756 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.