Seat Availability of Jaipur Hyderabad Special Fare Special 02732

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A 3A SL
21 Jul, Sun
check
AVL146
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL41
83%
(11 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
check
AVL156
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL216
100%
(6 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
check
AVL125
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL265
100%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Sun
check
AVL114
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL339
100%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Sun
check
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(13 hrs ago)
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Aug, Sun
check
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(13 hrs ago)
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL355
100%
(6 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL337
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL359
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
check

02732 Jaipur Hyderabad Special Fare Special train info

Jaipur Hyderabad Special Fare Special (02732) runs from Jaipur (JP) to Hyderabad Deccan (HYB). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1840 kms in 35 hr 0 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 27 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 02732 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.