Seat Availability of Tamil Nadu COVID 19 Special 02622

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A
₹ 2325
2A
₹ 1535
3A
₹ 990
SL
₹ 380
2S
₹ 220
30 Nov, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
PQWL6
82%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
1 Dec, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
PQWL7
78%
(1 hr ago)
PQWL71
51%
(1 hr ago)
PQWL31
54%
(1 hr ago)
2 Dec, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
PQWL7
78%
(1 hr ago)
PQWL47
64%
(1 hr ago)
PQWL18
60%
(1 hr ago)
3 Dec, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
PQWL13
76%
(1 hr ago)
PQWL55
64%
(1 hr ago)
PQWL23
59%
(1 hr ago)
4 Dec, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
PQWL14
73%
(1 hr ago)
PQWL41
69%
(1 hr ago)
PQWL20
62%
(1 hr ago)
5 Dec, Sat
check
check
PQWL9
73%
(1 hr ago)
PQWL38
69%
(1 hr ago)
PQWL18
62%
(1 hr ago)
6 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
7 Dec, Mon
check
check
PQWL1
81%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
8 Dec, Tue
check
check
PQWL1
82%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
9 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL1
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
10 Dec, Thu
check
check
PQWL2
81%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
11 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL14
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
12 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL18
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
13 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
14 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
15 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
16 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
17 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
18 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
19 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
20 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
21 Dec, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
check
22 Dec, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
check
23 Dec, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
check
24 Dec, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
check
25 Dec, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
check
26 Dec, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
check
27 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
28 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
29 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
30 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL37
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL130
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
31 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL40
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL135
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
1 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL39
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
2 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL36
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
3 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL35
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
4 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL39
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
5 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
31 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
10 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
11 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
13 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
14 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
11 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check

02622 Tamil Nadu COVID 19 Special train info

Tamil Nadu COVID 19 Special (02622) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Chennai Central (MAS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2182 kms in 33 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 9 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 02622 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.