Seat Availability of Secunderabad Gorakhpur SF Special 02590

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 2780
3A
₹ 1930
SL
₹ 740
2S
₹ 450
20 May, Thu
GNWL2
87%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL26
43%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL107
4%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL34
18%
(8 hrs ago)
27 May, Thu
GNWL6
87%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC32
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL31
37%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL13
51%
(8 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Thu
RAC4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC18
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL24
45%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL5
75%
(8 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Thu
GNWL2
90%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL32
68%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL3
88%
(8 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC95
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL359
100%
(3 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Thu
AVL6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL141
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL385
100%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Thu
AVL12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL143
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL391
100%
(3 hrs ago)
8 Jul, Thu
AVL11
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 49
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL390
100%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Jul, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL9
90%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL67
76%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL278
100%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Jul, Thu
AVL12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL257
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL393
100%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Thu
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL303
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL389
100%
(15 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Thu
AVL10
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL304
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL392
100%
(15 hrs ago)
12 Aug, Thu
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL224
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL394
100%
(15 hrs ago)
19 Aug, Thu
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL313
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL393
100%
(15 hrs ago)
26 Aug, Thu
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL321
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL394
100%
(15 hrs ago)
2 Sep, Thu
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL327
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL394
100%
(15 hrs ago)
9 Sep, Thu
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL332
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL394
100%
(15 hrs ago)
16 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check

02590 Secunderabad Gorakhpur SF Special train info

Secunderabad Gorakhpur SF Special (02590) runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1823 kms in 32 hr 50 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 26 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 02590 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.