Seat Availability of Shiv Ganga Covid 19 SF Special 02560

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A
₹ 2390
2A
₹ 1430
3A
₹ 1020
SL
₹ 390
2S
₹ 225
29 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
30 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
31 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Tue
PQWL2
81%
(1 day ago)
PQWL4
78%
(1 day ago)
PQWL14
68%
(8 hrs ago)
PQWL39
57%
(7 hrs ago)
PQWL11
62%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Wed
PQWL1
81%
(1 day ago)
PQWL4
78%
(1 day ago)
PQWL8
70%
(8 hrs ago)
PQWL23
63%
(7 hrs ago)
PQWL16
61%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Thu
PQWL1
82%
(17 hrs ago)
PQWL3
79%
(1 day ago)
PQWL9
69%
(8 hrs ago)
PQWL20
65%
(7 hrs ago)
PQWL17
63%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Fri
PQWL1
81%
(17 hrs ago)
PQWL1
78%
(1 day ago)
PQWL6
67%
(8 hrs ago)
PQWL18
63%
(2 hrs ago)
PQWL13
65%
(3 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Sat
PQWL1
81%
(17 hrs ago)
PQWL1
78%
(1 day ago)
PQWL6
67%
(8 hrs ago)
PQWL11
67%
(2 hrs ago)
PQWL7
67%
(3 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Sun
AVL
100%
(17 hrs ago)
PQWL1
77%
(1 day ago)
PQWL2
70%
(8 hrs ago)
PQWL17
68%
(2 hrs ago)
PQWL6
68%
(3 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Mon
PQWL1
83%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL1
82%
(1 day ago)
PQWL2
74%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL10
73%
(2 hrs ago)
PQWL2
73%
(3 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Tue
PQWL1
84%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL1
82%
(1 day ago)
PQWL2
76%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL11
74%
(2 hrs ago)
PQWL5
74%
(3 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Wed
PQWL1
83%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
PQWL1
76%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL6
74%
(2 hrs ago)
PQWL4
74%
(3 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Thu
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL1
82%
(1 day ago)
PQWL1
75%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL1
78%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL3
75%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Fri
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL1
80%
(1 day ago)
PQWL2
72%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL4
76%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL1
76%
(3 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Sat
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
PQWL1
72%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL7
75%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL1
76%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
AVL
100%
(4 hrs ago)
PQWL2
76%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
PQWL2
77%
(13 hrs ago)
PQWL4
79%
(4 hrs ago)
PQWL1
79%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
PQWL1
78%
(13 hrs ago)
PQWL1
80%
(4 hrs ago)
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL5
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL8
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL9
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
AVL54
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
AVL56
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
AVL58
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
24 Jun, Wed
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jun, Thu
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jun, Fri
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jun, Sat
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check

02560 Shiv Ganga Covid 19 SF Special train info

Shiv Ganga Covid 19 SF Special (02560) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Manduadih (MUV).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 755 kms in 11 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 2 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02560 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.