Seat Availability of Mumbai LTT Raxaul Karmabhoomi SF Special Fare Special 02546

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2S
Date2S
₹ 455
31 Jul, Sat
AVL1713
100%
(13 hrs ago)
7 Aug, Sat
AVL1896
100%
(13 hrs ago)
14 Aug, Sat
AVL1871
100%
(13 hrs ago)
21 Aug, Sat
AVL1940
100%
(13 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Sat
AVL1927
100%
(13 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Sat
check
11 Sep, Sat
check
18 Sep, Sat
check
25 Sep, Sat
check
2 Oct, Sat
check
9 Oct, Sat
check
16 Oct, Sat
check
23 Oct, Sat
check
30 Oct, Sat
check
6 Nov, Sat
check
13 Nov, Sat
check
20 Nov, Sat
check

02546 Mumbai LTT Raxaul Karmabhoomi SF Special Fare Special train info

Mumbai LTT Raxaul Karmabhoomi SF Special Fare Special (02546) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Raxaul Jn (RXL).It has classes second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2038 kms in 39 hr 5 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02546 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.