Seat Availability of Kushinagar SF Special 02537

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 2645
3A
₹ 1840
SL
₹ 700
2S
₹ 430
27 Jul, Tue
DEPARTED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Wed
GNWL16
73%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL39
66%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL191
8%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL93
27%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Thu
GNWL8
81%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL47
63%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL141
20%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL51
49%
(1 hr ago)
30 Jul, Fri
GNWL8
78%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL32
64%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL160
15%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL60
45%
(1 hr ago)
31 Jul, Sat
GNWL8
77%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL41
59%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL112
34%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL50
53%
(1 hr ago)
1 Aug, Sun
GNWL6
79%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL38
65%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL116
35%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL50
52%
(1 hr ago)
2 Aug, Mon
GNWL8
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL32
74%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL104
46%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL53
55%
(1 hr ago)
3 Aug, Tue
GNWL2
87%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL25
78%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL107
47%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL48
59%
(1 hr ago)
4 Aug, Wed
RAC12
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL19
78%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL92
55%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL52
58%
(1 hr ago)
5 Aug, Thu
GNWL1
87%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL12
82%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL109
49%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL42
66%
(1 hr ago)
6 Aug, Fri
RAC 9
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL11
80%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL88
54%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL50
63%
(1 hr ago)
7 Aug, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL14
79%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL84
61%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL40
67%
(1 hr ago)
8 Aug, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL12
80%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL84
62%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL39
67%
(1 hr ago)
9 Aug, Mon
AVL17
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 45
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL75
69%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL32
74%
(1 hr ago)
10 Aug, Tue
AVL21
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 17
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL71
68%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL32
75%
(1 hr ago)
11 Aug, Wed
AVL31
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL67
73%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL27
77%
(1 hr ago)
12 Aug, Thu
AVL39
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL130
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL69
73%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL21
81%
(1 hr ago)
13 Aug, Fri
AVL30
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL139
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL55
77%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL20
81%
(1 hr ago)
14 Aug, Sat
AVL30
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL112
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL47
77%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL14
83%
(1 hr ago)
15 Aug, Sun
AVL33
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL144
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL45
80%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL10
84%
(1 hr ago)
16 Aug, Mon
AVL27
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL165
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL31
86%
(1 hr ago)
AVL158
100%
(1 hr ago)
17 Aug, Tue
AVL35
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL180
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL25
87%
(1 hr ago)
AVL281
100%
(1 hr ago)
18 Aug, Wed
AVL32
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL166
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL20
87%
(1 hr ago)
AVL311
100%
(1 hr ago)
19 Aug, Thu
AVL34
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL197
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL11
89%
(1 hr ago)
AVL314
100%
(1 hr ago)
20 Aug, Fri
AVL18
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL161
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL8
89%
(1 hr ago)
AVL297
100%
(1 hr ago)
21 Aug, Sat
AVL31
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL163
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL1
90%
(1 hr ago)
AVL312
100%
(1 hr ago)
22 Aug, Sun
AVL32
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL176
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL11
88%
(1 hr ago)
AVL303
100%
(1 hr ago)
23 Aug, Mon
AVL39
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL156
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL11
89%
(1 hr ago)
AVL306
100%
(1 hr ago)
24 Aug, Tue
AVL33
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL148
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL6
90%
(1 hr ago)
AVL309
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Aug, Wed
AVL36
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL158
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL19
87%
(1 hr ago)
AVL266
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Aug, Thu
AVL38
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL171
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL3
90%
(1 hr ago)
AVL313
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Aug, Fri
AVL31
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL159
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 73
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL306
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 Aug, Sat
AVL30
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL161
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 67
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL318
100%
(1 hr ago)
29 Aug, Sun
AVL43
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL175
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 44
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL318
100%
(1 hr ago)
30 Aug, Mon
AVL41
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL189
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL317
100%
(1 hr ago)
31 Aug, Tue
AVL44
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL190
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL314
100%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Wed
AVL40
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL326
100%
(6 hrs ago)
2 Sep, Thu
AVL44
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL196
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL124
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL326
100%
(11 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Fri
AVL36
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL200
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL103
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL325
100%
(11 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Sat
AVL44
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL187
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL322
100%
(11 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Sun
AVL41
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL202
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL102
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(11 hrs ago)
6 Sep, Mon
AVL45
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL143
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(11 hrs ago)
7 Sep, Tue
AVL41
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL203
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL173
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL315
100%
(9 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Wed
AVL45
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL328
100%
(9 hrs ago)
9 Sep, Thu
AVL43
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL203
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL182
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(9 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Fri
AVL37
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL200
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL104
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL319
100%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Sep, Sat
AVL44
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL163
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(9 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Sun
AVL45
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL208
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL182
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(9 hrs ago)
13 Sep, Mon
AVL45
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
AVL173
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL329
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Sep, Tue
AVL41
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL173
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(9 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Wed
AVL45
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL208
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL327
100%
(9 hrs ago)
16 Sep, Thu
AVL45
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL205
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL200
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(9 hrs ago)
17 Sep, Fri
AVL40
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL204
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL187
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(9 hrs ago)
18 Sep, Sat
AVL45
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL207
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL195
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(9 hrs ago)
19 Sep, Sun
AVL45
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL208
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL200
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(9 hrs ago)
20 Sep, Mon
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL203
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL169
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL328
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Sep, Tue
AVL43
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL208
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL203
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Sep, Wed
AVL45
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL208
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL180
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(6 hrs ago)
23 Sep, Thu
AVL45
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL206
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL204
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(6 hrs ago)
24 Sep, Fri
AVL45
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL207
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL188
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Sat
AVL45
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL202
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(6 hrs ago)
26 Sep, Sun
AVL45
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL204
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL209
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(6 hrs ago)
27 Sep, Mon
AVL44
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL206
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL185
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Tue
AVL41
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL208
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL177
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(6 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Wed
AVL45
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL208
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL191
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(6 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Thu
AVL45
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL208
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Fri
AVL45
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL208
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL175
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(17 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Sat
AVL35
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL198
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL177
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(17 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Sun
AVL38
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL208
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL204
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(17 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Oct, Fri
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
9 Oct, Sat
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sun
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
AVL208
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL205
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Oct, Tue
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL206
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
13 Oct, Wed
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL208
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Oct, Fri
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL173
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
16 Oct, Sat
check
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL155
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Mon
check
AVL205
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL143
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Oct, Tue
check
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
20 Oct, Wed
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL205
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Oct, Thu
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL205
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL157
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Oct, Fri
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL200
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
23 Oct, Sat
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL206
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL163
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Oct, Sun
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL205
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
25 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Thu
AVL42
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL204
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL172
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL324
100%
(13 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Fri
AVL40
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL203
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL164
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(13 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Sat
AVL45
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL201
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL142
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL326
100%
(13 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Sun
AVL45
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL205
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(13 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Mon
AVL45
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL202
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(13 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Tue
AVL40
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL198
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL129
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL322
100%
(13 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Wed
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL172
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL329
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Nov, Fri
check
AVL200
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL329
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Nov, Sat
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
AVL320
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Thu
check
AVL204
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL329
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Nov, Fri
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL329
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Nov, Sat
AVL3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(18 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Sun
AVL31
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL327
100%
(16 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Mon
AVL21
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 24
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL327
100%
(12 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Tue
AVL32
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL169
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 29
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(12 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Wed
AVL28
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL124
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 24
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL326
100%
(12 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Thu
AVL41
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(12 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Fri
AVL18
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL328
100%
(12 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Sat
AVL8
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 84
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL324
100%
(12 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Sun
AVL34
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL190
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 29
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(14 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Mon
AVL37
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 32
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL322
100%
(8 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Tue
AVL35
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL174
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(8 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check

02537 Kushinagar SF Special train info

Kushinagar SF Special (02537) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1680 kms in 30 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 38 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 02537 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.