Seat Availability of Kochuveli Gorakhpur Rapti Sagar SF Festival Special 02512

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1695
3A
₹ 1205
SL
₹ 455
2S
₹ 270
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check

02512 Kochuveli Gorakhpur Rapti Sagar SF Festival Special train info

Kochuveli Gorakhpur Rapti Sagar SF Festival Special (02512) runs from Kochuveli (KCVL) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 3236 kms in 57 hr 5 min.This train runs on Tue, Wed, Sun.It has 55 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02512 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.