Seat Availability of Pratap Special Fare SF Special 02496

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 960
3A
₹ 695
SL
₹ 270
2S
₹ 160
26 Jun, Sat
AVL8
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(11 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check

02496 Pratap Special Fare SF Special train info

Pratap Special Fare SF Special (02496) runs from Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA) to Bikaner Jn (BKN).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1887 kms in 30 hr 50 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02496 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.