Seat Availability of Delhi Sarai Rohilla Bikaner InterCity SF Special 02488

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A
₹ 1845
2A
₹ 1100
3A
₹ 720
SL
₹ 280
2S
₹ 165
26 Jul, Mon
CHARTINGDONE *
0%
(1 hr ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(1 hr ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(1 hr ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(1 hr ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(1 hr ago)
27 Jul, Tue
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL200
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL191
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL199
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 Jul, Wed
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL213
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL250
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL429
100%
(1 hr ago)
29 Jul, Thu
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
AVL31
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL231
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL258
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL450
100%
(1 hr ago)
30 Jul, Fri
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL217
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL259
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL466
100%
(1 hr ago)
31 Jul, Sat
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL239
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL248
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL472
100%
(1 hr ago)
1 Aug, Sun
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL192
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL254
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL475
100%
(1 hr ago)
2 Aug, Mon
NOT AVL
0%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL226
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL255
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL481
100%
(6 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Tue
NOT AVL
0%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL223
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL265
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL477
100%
(6 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Wed
NOT AVL
0%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL236
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL263
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL474
100%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Thu
NOT AVL
0%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL235
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL259
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL486
100%
(2 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Fri
NOT AVL
0%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL243
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL258
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL484
100%
(2 hrs ago)
7 Aug, Sat
NOT AVL
0%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL231
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL263
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL491
100%
(2 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Sun
NOT AVL
0%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL234
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL265
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL471
100%
(2 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Mon
NOT AVL
0%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL242
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL266
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL490
100%
(2 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Tue
NOT AVL
0%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL235
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL266
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL489
100%
(10 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Wed
NOT AVL
0%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL238
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL267
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL492
100%
(10 hrs ago)
12 Aug, Thu
NOT AVL
0%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL245
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL267
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL492
100%
(10 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Fri
NOT AVL
0%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL245
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL262
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL456
100%
(10 hrs ago)
14 Aug, Sat
NOT AVL
0%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL241
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL266
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL489
100%
(10 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Sun
NOT AVL
0%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL237
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL263
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL487
100%
(10 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Mon
NOT AVL
0%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL235
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL265
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL492
100%
(10 hrs ago)
17 Aug, Tue
NOT AVL
0%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL227
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL265
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL492
100%
(10 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Tue
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
AVL31
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL240
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL266
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL492
100%
(1 hr ago)
8 Sep, Wed
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL244
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL267
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL487
100%
(1 hr ago)
9 Sep, Thu
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL244
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL267
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL492
100%
(1 hr ago)
10 Sep, Fri
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL244
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL267
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL492
100%
(1 hr ago)
11 Sep, Sat
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL245
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL267
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL492
100%
(1 hr ago)
12 Sep, Sun
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL236
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL267
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL492
100%
(1 hr ago)
13 Sep, Mon
NOT AVL
0%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL245
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL267
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL492
100%
(2 hrs ago)
14 Sep, Tue
NOT AVL
0%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL245
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL267
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL492
100%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
1 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
2 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
8 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
9 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
19 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
30 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Fri
check
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL492
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Nov, Sat
NOT AVL
0%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL245
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
7 Nov, Sun
NOT AVL
0%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL245
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL267
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Nov, Mon
NOT AVL
0%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL245
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL267
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL491
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Nov, Tue
NOT AVL
0%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL267
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL492
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Nov, Wed
NOT AVL
0%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL267
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL492
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Thu
check
check
AVL245
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL267
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL492
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Nov, Fri
NOT AVL
0%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
13 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check

02488 Delhi Sarai Rohilla Bikaner InterCity SF Special train info

Delhi Sarai Rohilla Bikaner InterCity SF Special (02488) runs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) to Bikaner Jn (BKN).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 457 kms in 7 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 12 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02488 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.