Seat Availability of Anand Vihar Terminal Rewa SF Special 02428

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A
₹ 2895
2A
₹ 1720
3A
₹ 1215
SL
₹ 465
2S
₹ 275
16 Sep, Thu
check
AVL34
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL147
100%
(6 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL32
71%
(11 hrs ago)
17 Sep, Fri
AVL8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL57
77%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL28
74%
(2 hrs ago)
18 Sep, Sat
AVL11
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL72
75%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL14
79%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Sep, Sun
AVL8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL61
80%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL17
78%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Sep, Mon
AVL17
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL202
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL2
91%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL282
100%
(2 hrs ago)
21 Sep, Tue
AVL18
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL232
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL361
100%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Sep, Wed
AVL18
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL232
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL362
100%
(2 hrs ago)
23 Sep, Thu
AVL18
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL226
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL108
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL361
100%
(9 hrs ago)
24 Sep, Fri
AVL16
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL231
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL356
100%
(10 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Sat
AVL18
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL238
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL348
100%
(10 hrs ago)
26 Sep, Sun
AVL13
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL237
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL372
100%
(10 hrs ago)
27 Sep, Mon
AVL18
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL256
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL165
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL376
100%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Tue
AVL18
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL236
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL177
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL371
100%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Wed
AVL18
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL258
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL201
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL375
100%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Thu
AVL16
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL252
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL185
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL372
100%
(2 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Fri
AVL18
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL231
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL341
100%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Sat
AVL15
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL254
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL183
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL374
100%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Sun
AVL16
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL255
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL182
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL371
100%
(17 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Mon
AVL18
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL260
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL372
100%
(17 hrs ago)
5 Oct, Tue
AVL18
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL250
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL161
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL369
100%
(17 hrs ago)
6 Oct, Wed
AVL17
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL254
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL373
100%
(17 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Thu
AVL18
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL249
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL130
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL364
100%
(17 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Fri
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL229
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL351
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL226
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
10 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL248
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL111
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL224
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
12 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL257
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL161
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
13 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL256
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Sat
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL200
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
AVL242
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL256
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
20 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
AVL187
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
AVL244
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
AVL377
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL384
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Oct, Wed
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Thu
check
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL387
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Oct, Fri
AVL17
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL246
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL205
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL387
100%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Sat
AVL8
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL155
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL375
100%
(5 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Sun
AVL18
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL241
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL381
100%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Mon
AVL18
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL212
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 37
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL326
100%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Tue
AVL16
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL90
83%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL29
93%
(5 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Wed
AVL5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL6
92%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL41
91%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL193
39%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL117
80%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Thu
AVL18
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL251
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL194
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL380
100%
(5 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Fri
AVL18
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL265
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL195
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL386
100%
(5 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Sat
AVL18
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL260
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL194
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL382
100%
(5 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Sun
AVL18
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL265
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL201
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL375
100%
(5 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Mon
AVL18
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL265
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL226
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL377
100%
(5 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Tue
AVL18
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL268
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL245
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL387
100%
(5 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Wed
AVL16
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL261
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL212
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL387
100%
(5 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Thu
check
check
AVL267
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL245
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
12 Nov, Fri
check
check
AVL246
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL209
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
13 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL262
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL225
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
14 Nov, Sun
check
check
AVL265
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL222
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
check
AVL260
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL207
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
16 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL262
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL218
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
17 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
1 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
2 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
3 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
4 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
5 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
6 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
7 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
8 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
9 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
10 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
11 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
12 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
13 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
14 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
15 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
16 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
17 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
18 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
19 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
20 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
21 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
22 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
23 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
24 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
25 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
26 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
27 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
28 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
29 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
30 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
31 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check

02428 Anand Vihar Terminal Rewa SF Special train info

Anand Vihar Terminal Rewa SF Special (02428) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Rewa (REWA).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 849 kms in 13 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 12 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02428 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.